BAVO's staff team

Chief Executive - Heidi Bennett

PA to Chief Executive - Julia Hopkins

Admin Support Worker (Reception) - Andrea Queeley

Communications and Marketing Officer - Jane Hall

Community Companions Development Officer - Tracy Beall

Community Navigator - Gail Devine

Community Navigator - Geraint Hannaford

Community Navigator - Rhodri Powell

Community Navigator East Cluster - Mair Jones

Community Navigator (MASH) - Jackie Prosser

Finance Officer - Kathryn Jones

Funding Support Worker (Caerau) - Alex Bowen

Health and Social Care Facilitator and Operation Manager - Kay Harries

Link-UP Project Development Officer- Suzanne Chisholm

Resilient Communities Project Manager - Stuart Burge-Jones

Sector Development Officer - Angela Davies

Training and Development Officer - Deb Evans

Volunteering Development Officer - Sharon Headon

BAVO's Trustees

Steve Curry

Mark Davies (Chair) - Bad Bikes

Marged Griffiths – Mudiad Meithrin

Clive Owen - Cruse Bereavement Morgannwg

Mari Major, MBE - Morgannwg Endeavour Charitable Trust

Richard Young – Cabinet Member Communities (Bridgend County Borough Council) and Mental Health Matters Wales

Contact us

For further details, contact BAVO, T: 01656 810400 or E: [email protected]